donnomad.blogg.se

Getzen 400 series trumpet review
Getzen 400 series trumpet review






getzen 400 series trumpet review

The mouth piece has an engraving of Conn 2 on it. On the top of the piece towards the front on the top side of the bell, it says Getzen, 300 Series.

#GETZEN 400 SERIES TRUMPET REVIEW SERIAL NUMBER#

On one of the valve stems, the serial number is engraved which is K73889. It has an engravement on the side of it that says LPS 1195 95. It measures 25 inches long by 5-8 inches tall(valve to bottom tube-bell) by 3 1/2 inches wide. The valves work, the tubes are removable, the only thing that I couldnt remove was the mouthpiece. This is an antique Getzen 300 Series Trumpet. Up for your consideration is this.Antique Getzen 300 Series Trumpet Elkhorn. Have had problems with bidders not reading description and being disapointed with what they purchased. Please read description before you bid! We sell a varity of items. Thank You, Collector’s Investment.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fvo%7B2d71f%2Bb%3A%60%3E-13db1430dbc-0xff-Īntique Getzen 300 Series Trumpet Elkhorn. Please contact me before leaving any negative or neutral feedback if you have any issues. It leaves positive feedback for the buyer after payment and positive feedback is received. There will be a delay since I am not always able to ship on Thursdays. I ship within 24 hours of payment on 99% of the items. Please wait for a combined invoice before paying for multiples I only accept PayPal. Not all the time when items are combined will shipping be cheaper. If you have a Tax ID number please let me know. All Pennsylvania residents are subject to a 6% sales tax on all items. more If you have an important question please wait for a response prior to placing your bid. I attempt to answer all questions in a timely manner.

getzen 400 series trumpet review

Please look at pictures and read the description carefully before bidding. They are tested and described to the best of my knowledge. Therefore I am not the original owner of these items. Whether they are jewelry, coins, tools, electronics or antiques. I have a business in which I buy and sell new and used items.

getzen 400 series trumpet review

Please Read: The(P) in some listings is purely for myself to help with inventory and record keeping. Physically it is very clean, minor wear to the finish nothing major. Valves are currently stuck and the tops are loose as seen. Here I have a great item in a Getzen 400 Series Elkhorn Trumpet 479 w/ Hard Case and 7C Mouthpiece.








Getzen 400 series trumpet review